Staff & Instructors

strict warning: gmmktime(): You should be using the time() function instead in /home3/expansi4/public_html/innerexpansion/sites/all/modules/js_validate_forms/js_validate_forms.module on line 48.

Blog Roll

Staff & Instructors

Inner Expansion Workshops is staffed by certified chartists and consultants who are highly trained and have a sincere desire to be of service. They are required to undergo an in-depth certification program, and they come to us equipped with a wealth of personal experience in all walks of life. We firmly believe that it is this experience that makes what they share all the more valuable to people searching for their own direction.

Inner Expansion Workshops staff members and instructors are required to invest many hours of study and hands-on experience with our training staff to insure that the seminars, workshops and private consultations they administer are of the highest quality and come from a deep commitment to help people help themselves.

Management Team

Our international management team is made up of independent consultants who choose to offer opportunity to a larger team of people in order to share their wisdom and experience with others.

Howard Wimer ~ Boldness Must Be Organized
Founder and President

Howard Wimer has been a leader in the personal growth and development field for more than 35 years. Since 1973, he has traveled extensively in the United States, Canada, Europe, the Middle East, the Caribbean, Australia and New Zealand, sharing with people spiritual energy techniques to help them find their own answers.  He has appeared as a special guest on hundreds of radio and television programs and has been featured in numerous newspapers internationally.

A former award-winning musician and filmmaker, Wimer realized very early in life that inner and outer communication was the key to being successful.  After starting Inner Expansion Workshops For The Soul® in 2000, he has trained many consultants and instructors to share these practical techniques. He is a forerunner in developing on-line training programs that allow everyone—no matter where they are in the world—to learn how to tap into their own inner guidance.


Chartists and Consultants/Instructors Team

This special team of chartists and consultants/instructors is dedicated to making the lives of thousands of people around the world more dynamic and creative. By helping people tune into their inner guidance and communicate more effectively with themselves and others, they contribute to the goal of creating a more self-motivated and vibrant world.

Advanced Certified Chartists and Consultants/Instructors

Certified to prepare charts, administer consultations and instruct seminars on The Universal Laws of Life® series.

France
Maritza Bettocchi ~ I Am Confident And Capable In My Leadership Abilities
maritza.bettocchi@innerexpansion.com

USA
Julia Hines ~ Be Flexible In Your Thinking
julia.hines@innerexpansion.com

Terry Walker ~ What I Experience Is Real
terry.walker@innerexpansion.com

Venus ~ Bring Forth Your Boldness
venus@innerexpansion.com

Universe ~ Loving Energy is All Around Me
universe@innerexpansion.com

Certified Chartists and Consultants/Instructors

Certified to prepare charts, administer consultations and instruct seminars on My Personal Life Plan.

Canada
Brenda Jones ~ Courage And Strength Come From Within
brenda.jones@innerexpansion.com

France
Maritza Bettocchi ~ I Am Confident And Capable In My Leadership Abilities
maritza.bettocchi@innerexpansion.com

Janet Fremeaux ~ I Believe In Myself
janet.fremeaux@innerexpansion.com

Switzerland
Morag Gendre ~ My Passion And Awareness Have No Boundaries
morag.gendre@innerexpansion.com

Singapore
Angeline Song ~ I Move With Grace Because I Believe
angeline.song@innerexpansion.com

USA
Diane Cross ~
diane.cross@innerexpansion.com

Chu Fen Wu ~ I Am The Most Important Person To Me
chufen@innerexpansion.com

Karen McKy ~ Timing Is My Solution
karen.mcky@innerexpansion.com

Julia Hines ~ Be Flexible In Your Thinking
julia.hines@innerexpansion.com

Universe ~ Loving Energy is All Around Me
universe@innerexpansion.com

Venus ~ Bring Forth Your Boldness
venus@innerexpansion.com

Diana Ford ~ When Courage Shows Its Face, Nothing Is Impossible
diana.ford@innerexpansion.com

Anthony DiPietro ~ I Maintain A Positive Attitude
anthony.dipietro@innerexpansion.com

Germaine Leonard ~ Love What You Do By Doing What You Love
germaine.leonard@innerexpansion.com

Nancy Hairsine ~ Commitment And Awareness To Unfold My Potential
nancy.hairsine@innerexpansion.com

Terry Walker ~ What I Experience Is Real
terry.walker@innerexpansion.com

Vesna Stankovic ~ I Believe In My Own Inner Values And Self Worth
vesna.stankovic@innerexpansion.com